SFACA Leadership

SFACA leadership is comprised of the owners, managers, and leaders of the area’s prominent air conditioning organizations.

OFFICERS  
President
Doug Lindstrom
Lindstrom Air Conditioning
3581 W. McNab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-312-2950
Fax: 954-312-2988
doug@lindstromair.com
Vice President
Skip Farinhas
GMC Air Conditioning Service
4100 North Powerline Road, Suite U-5
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-973-5980
Fax: 954-241-6895
skip@gmcacservices.com
Secretary / Treasurer
Kelly Dexter
Air Quality Control Environmental
3933 N.W. 126th Ave.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
954-752-4085
Fax: 954-341-9070
kellydexter@airqualitycontrolenv.com
Past President
Oscar Calleja
Engineered Air, LLC.
2520 N Andrews Ave. East
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
954-974-7277
Fax: 954-973-1883
oscarc@engineeredairllc.com
DIRECTORS  
Alfredo Andrial
Brown & Brown, Inc.
14900 NW 79th Court, Suite 200
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
305-714-4403
Fax: 305-714-4401
Aandria@bbmia.com
Charles Del Vecchio
Tropic Supply
1001 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33323
954-835-6010
Fax: 954-835-6001
CFD@tropicsupply.com
Sam Block
Custom Air Designs, Inc.
1246 SW 6th St.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-785-9128
Fax: 954-785-9698
sam@customairdesigns.com
Ernie Sariol
Gil Garden Avetrani Insurance Group
10689 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 208
Miami, FL 33176
305-630-4745
Fax: 305-279-3022
esariol@ggaig.com
Gregg D’Attile
Art Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electric, LLC
4151 NW 124 Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
954-752-1282
Fax: 954-345-3899
greggd@artplumbingandac.com
Mark Worrell
State Energy, Inc.
2775 Vista Parkway, Suite 7, Bldg G
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-688-6264
Fax: 561-688-6265
stateenergy@aol.com
 STAFF
Executive Director
Cheryl Harris
466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
727-209-0890
Fax: 727-578-9982
Email: charris@sfaca.org
 

Comments are closed